Skip to content

Who is Who

Staff List 2017

Sl# Name Email ID Subject Contact No.
1 Mr. Kelzang Thinley ( Chairman)     17110880
2 Mr. Dendup Gyeltshen (Mgt. Trustee) dgyelt@gmail.com   17111413
3 Mrs. Karma Zangmo ( Principal) zamkarma506@yahoo.com   17603415
4 Mr. Mohan Rai (Vice Principal) mohanbrai@gmail.com Eng 17607304
5 Lop. Sangay Dorji (Vice Principal)   Dzo 17735559
6 Lop. Tsheringla (HOD)   Dzo 17638066
7 Lop. Dophu   Dzo 17875421
8 Lop. Pelden Choda   Dzo 17894377
9 Lop. Phuntsho Dargay dphuentshok@yahoo.com Dzo 17853522
10 Lop. Tshewang Norbu   Dzo 17921767
11 Mr. Loveson  Mathew (HOD) lovesonmathew2@gmail.com Eng 17699060
12 Mrs. Bina Pulami rigsusary7@gmail.com Eng 77256464
13 Ms. Yeshey Dema yesheydema66@yahoo.com Eng 17962892
14 Ms. Sonam Lhamo sonamlhamo48@gmail.com Eng 17583880
15 Mrs. Sushila Gurung (HOD) sushbhutantraders@gmail.com Geo 17653437
16        
17 Ms. Deki Lhadon dklhaden@gmail.com Geo 77248412
18 Mr. Kelzang Tshering kelzangnaldo7@gmail.com His 17543963
19 Mr. Govin Sharma govinsharma92@gmail.com His 17550620
20 Ms. Tshering Choden tchoden100846@gmail.com His 17600459
21 Mr. Dhan Bdr. Monger (HOD) dhanbdrmonger@gmail.com Eco 17563956
22 Mrs. Kinley Wangmo kinleyom2012@gmail.com Eco 17686547
23 Mrs. Sonam Dechen sonam.dechen@yahoo.com Eco 77701799
24 Mrs. Januka Dulal januka.d.sharma@gmail.com Eco 17639034
25 Mr. Puran Gurung purantgurung@yahoo.com Eco 17339906
26 Mrs. Jas Maya Raika (HOD) jasu.raika@gmail.com Com 17455307
27 Mr. Surja Bdr.Tiwari tiwarisurja@yahoo.com Com 17421203
28 Mr. Gnana Suresh  gp.sept2009@gmail.com Acc 17614007
29 Mrs. Phurpa Wangmo (HOD) p_wangmo2007@yahoo.com Acc 17645170
30 Mrs. Sangay Chezom chezomsangay@yahoo.com Acc 77375528
31 Mr. Sangay Sherpa  sangaysherpa100@gmail.com Bmt 17998074
32 Mr. Madasamy A. (HOD) mada.samy.maths@gmail.com Bmt 17953900
33 Mrs. Kelzang kelzang89@yahoo.com Bmt 17683650
34 Mr. Keshar Nath Dhakal nkesar17@gmail.com Bmt 17669632
35 Mrs. Kripa Thatal kripatee@gmail.com Cts 17425615
36 Mr. Dorji (Games & Sports) dorjikhenrap@gmail.com   17640104
37 Ms. Tshering Yuden (Acc. Assistant) chonyigzangmo12@gmail.com   77243146
38 Mr. Dorji Gyeltshen (Adm. Officer) dorjigyeltsheng@gmail.com   17794454
39 Ms. Purna Kumari (Off. Assistant) purna.kumarikhati@gmail.com   17669220
40 Ms. Asha Biswa (Off. Asst.) ashabiswa7@gmail.com   17801632
41        
42 Mr. Sacha (Care Taker)     17624447
43 Mrs. Eswari (Sweeper)     77202736
44 Mrs. Lemo (Sweeper)     02-334720